Beautiful Memories…Weekly Photo Challenge:- Ephemeral :)

Hey friends! πŸ™‚ How is everyone? First of all, I am really sorry for being inactive, actually one of my cousin’s wedding is on 10th April, So I’m busy these days…really sorry! 😦 But I promise I’ll be back soon πŸ™‚ well let me tell you one thing its raining here again and seriously I am loving this weather!!! πŸ™‚ Kadak garmi ke baad is suhani barish mein bahot acha lag raha hain! πŸ™‚

Anyways today I am going to share a pic of my Manali trip πŸ˜›Β  the pic clicked by my Brother πŸ™‚ and yeah It was taken a few years back during the Manali trip! πŸ™‚ I know Its a old picture, I was in tenth grade at that time πŸ˜›

manali21

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: Ephemeral

8 thoughts on “Beautiful Memories…Weekly Photo Challenge:- Ephemeral :)

  1. A) yes I missed ur posts and was eagerly awaiting. Now that I see ur post it brings a smile.
    B) April 10,is far away 😦 😦
    C) wow good that u enjoyed the rain . I went to manali last year but those memories are still so fresh.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Ephemeral | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

