Welcome March :)

pic0

It’s finally MARCH here πŸ™‚ the month of Holi (Indian festival), the month of Spiring and the month of Happiness. πŸ˜€ This is my favourite month of all πŸ˜€ So I welcome March with open arms πŸ™‚ I love this month, March means that summer in India is just around the corner but wait, Its RAINING here πŸ˜€ yes! first time in the month of March its raining all over India….Now that’s what we call a Romantic Rainy Month πŸ˜› what say? πŸ˜‰ I really am loving this beautiful weather, I am loving this first day of March. I am loving this rainy Sunday….. πŸ™‚

pic 1

pic2

It’s been raining since morning and am loving it, everything the rain touched seemed rejuvenated….the melody of falling rain drops on the leaves, on the flowers and on the earth had a different attraction and I love this feeling, I love this view, I am just loving this chilly rainy weather..by the way I love the smell of rain. πŸ™‚ …I simply had a great day and it’s still raining outside and now I am just enjoying the weather and eating my onion pakora (bhajiye) with adrak wali chai (ginger tea) πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› because I am sure, there is nothing better than a cup of tea and pakora when it’s raining outside πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

pic3

Really, it was a fantastic day….I slept 4 hours and still feeling lazy and sleepy:P lol πŸ˜› ..you know, sometimes you gotta leave everything and chillax and just realize that life is still beautiful πŸ™‚ By the way guys, I finished my, oh no no..Chetan Bhagat’s Half Girlfriend (not mine :P) and I will share my review soon! πŸ™‚

11045396_796389297113081_3824010908045427301_n
Take care..Enjoy Rainy Sunday! πŸ™‚

β€œRainy days should be spent at home with a cup of tea and a good book”- Bill Watterson

7 thoughts on “Welcome March :)

Leave a Reply

