Happy Promise Day…

promise1

Hey my lovely Friends ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ As we all know, today is Promise Day. It is a good day to make promises to your beloved ๐Ÿ™‚ Be it man or woman, both must celebrate this day by making serious promises to each other….A relationship is based on Truth, Trust and Honestyย ๐Ÿ˜Š so promise each other that you will remain truthful, always trust each other and will continue to be an honest partner all your life. Give your relationship a new dimension by making these promises, also promise each other that you will never break the promises you have made to each other. ๐Ÿ™‚

You know what, women always need assurance of your continued love for her. ๐Ÿ™‚ So promise her that you will consider and take care of her deepest wishes and demands and ofcourse try to fulfill themโ€ฆ..If youโ€™re not able to fulfill them, she will appreciate you for considering them. ๐Ÿ™‚

A famous quote by Denis Waitley says- โ€œLosers make promises they often break, Winners make commitments they always keep!โ€ So donโ€™t be a loser but a winner. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Okay my turn….So my lovely lovely friends, I won’t promise to be your friend forever because I won’t live that long……But let me be your friend as long as I live. ๐Ÿ™‚ you all mean so much to me ๐Ÿ™‚ I love you all โค๏ธ ..and I promise you that I will share all my thoughts with you guys! Much much loveeee ๐Ÿ™‚ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ

Happy Promise Day ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep promising, keep loving ๐Ÿ˜‰ keep smiling!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

002

4 thoughts on “Happy Promise Day…

Leave a Reply

