Coffee Observation….

coffee

Just yesterday I was sitting at a coffee shop near my place. While sipping my coffee and reading a book, I took a glance at the world through the glass. I could hear almost nothing but I observed something I usually ignore….

I saw some guys sitting and laughing at their silly jokes….I saw some people running off to catch the next bus. I saw a guy smoking off his everyday worries into the air. I saw a couple snatching a moment from this world to a world of their own πŸ™‚ The Punjabi Chooda (Bangles) on her hand showed how happily married they were. πŸ™‚

Then I saw several other couples who were too much in love to care about anything going around, afterall it’s valentine week πŸ˜€ …Then I saw a child clinging on to her mom and nagging for a candy she wanted to buy…..

To sum it up, I saw a bit of myself in everyone. πŸ™‚ I can’t even express it in words enough but it was a very beautiful moment. Somehow, sitting alone in a coffee shop never felt so good….Yeah! was totally my Happy Moment! πŸ™‚

Well, I think, today is Propose Day πŸ˜› Right? ..So Happy Propose Day friends πŸ™‚ Enjoy….Keep spreading love ❀️ Have a nice Sunday ahead! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Coffee Observation….

    • Oh nice comment! πŸ™‚ ..Thanks, it’s a compliment for me. πŸ˜€ Good or bad i don’t know πŸ˜› but yes! I like to observe things that are happening around me, be it people, environment or anything…because to me, whatever I see at that time, will stay with me forever and I will always learn something from it πŸ™‚ ..Well, thanks for your lovely comment πŸ™‚ ..Be happy, Keep visiting! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award…..Again!!!! :) | Spirited Diva

Leave a Reply

