Happy Republic Day Indiawaalon :-)

pic 1

Sare jahan se accha, Hindustan hamara… 🙂 So finally the day is here, today is 26th January 2015 and it’s 67th Republic Day of India! 🙂 …It is the day on which the Indian Constitution came into force. Today is the day when everyone Old, Young, Tall, Short, Light skin or Dark skin must come together to show the whole world that this Nation is the Best Nation under the Sun!!!! 🙂

pic 2

Happy Republic Day to all my readers 🙂

Today we are celebrating our 67th Republic day. I’ve grown up watching Republic Day Parade on television, I always love it but it was even more important today because today we have Mr. Barack Obama (President of United States) as our chief guest of honor. 😀 It’s such an honor to have Mr. & Mrs. Obama here in my country on this beautiful & very special day. I just loved today’s Parade, Jhaanki, and all the stuff. 😀 🙂

pic 3

pic 4

pic 5

But but but……aaj subha se hi, I am missing my school days 😦 …when I used to celebrate this day with zeal. “Sach…bachpan ke din bahot khubsurat the!” 🙂

On this day every educational institutions invite children to join the celebration including flag hoisting, singing national anthem, desh bhakti songs and etc. Oh I miss my school days! 😦

pic 7

Well, a very Happy Republic Day once again 🙂 I had a lovely day today, I enjoyed a lot with my family and friend…So yeah, I am happy 😀 …. Hope, you too had fun on this special day. 🙂 And here I am leaving you with this amazing SRK’s song from his latest bollywood movie Happy New Year 😉 I just love this song…..Enjoy! 🙂

Freedom in mind, Faith in our heart, Memories in our souls. Let’s salute the Nation on Republic Day…My India , My Pride- Vande Mataram.

pic 6

🙂 🙂 🙂 Happy 67th Republic Day……..Jai Hind! 🙂 🙂 🙂

????????????????????????

4 thoughts on “Happy Republic Day Indiawaalon :-)

Leave a Reply

