Happy Birthday Mummy!!!!! :-))))))

birthday 1

Today is a veryyyyyyyyy special day for me 😀 🙂 it’s my Mumma’s Birthday ❤️  yayyyy!!!!!! 😀 😀 💖 💖 HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUMMY 💖 💖 ….I am so lucky that You are my Mom…Thanks for everything. 🙂 ❤️

sketch 1

On your birthday I wish you peace, joy and much much happiness, may your day and year be filled with blessings and be as wonderful as you…I love you mumma 🙂 😘 …by the way guys, I made this sketch for my beautiful, sweet, lovely and wonderful Mom..And she liked it 😀 🙂 I am so happy! 😀 🙂 😊 this is my 2nd sketch 😀 😊

sketch 2

Happy Birthday Mom, I love you so much 😀 Thank you for being the best mother 😐 I am so blessed to have you in my life, Thank you for taking care of me and for loving me. 🙂 You are my Queen, my idol, my strength, my weakness, you are my everything and will be forever 😀 you are the best mum in the world…and you know that I love you the bottom of my heart 🙂  ❤️ Muwahhh 😘 😘

Happy-brithday-moms

Mom, no one can ever take your place in my heart…..I love you forever and ever. 🙂 No matter where I go or who I meet, you will always be number one to me. 🙂

happy_birthday_mummy

I wish you a very 🎈 Happy Birthday  🎈 and many more to comeI love you Maa 🙂 💋 😘

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mummy!!!!! :-))))))

Leave a Reply

