A sketch drawn by Me :-)

Hey Guys, How are you? πŸ™‚ hope you’re enjoying your Sunday! πŸ™‚
Okay today I draw a sketch πŸ˜› yes, actually I got bored so I decided to draw something, so this is my first pencil sketch and I am quite happy with it! πŸ˜›

sketch pic 1

I know its not perfect, maybe its too bad but I am happy with it πŸ˜€ afterall it is my 1st sketch yaar πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ I read somewhere “It’s not about creating perfect pages, it’s about having fun and enjoying the process.” πŸ™‚

sketch pic 2

So here is my very first try πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ and I am going to practice more on sketching πŸ™‚ well I liked my drawing πŸ˜€

sketch pic 3

*Happy to Show it* I hope you liked it! πŸ™‚ Stay happy..Much love! ❀️❀️❀️

sketch pic 4

6 thoughts on “A sketch drawn by Me :-)

    • Aww, you’re not alone, there are so many ppl who care about you πŸ™‚ We love you Purva πŸ™‚ So don’t feel alone πŸ™‚ ..Pls be happy! πŸ™‚

      And thank you so much Dear πŸ™‚ ❀️

      Like

Leave a Reply

