I am just a Normal Girl!

girl

I am just a normal girl… 🙂
I am not saying I am the best. I am just different.
I don’t fit in any mould set by my peers.
I am my own story. I don’t follow a book of do’s and don’ts.
I laugh when I want to laugh and I cry when I feel like crying.
I don’t wear my heart on my sleeve because I take relationships seriously. I don’t believe in casual love affairs.
I don’t dress to please men, but because I love to wear what I feel comfortable in.

So unless you are in my shoes don’t make assumptions about me and don’t judge me by what you see….I know what I want, I know what I need, I know what I want for my future. 🙂

I am just a normal girl…And I am Proud of who I Am! 🙂

540719_448266475263895_239710159_n

7 thoughts on “I am just a Normal Girl!

Leave a Reply

